You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Just Started Drinking My Protein Shake Again And It Seems That It Makes Me Strong Again

in #health6 years ago

@cryptopie what ever works for you, but this is the protein powder I use . This is Body Fortress super advanced Whey Protein. It has 60g protein 12g bcaas ( not sure what that is), but it's cookies n creme or other flavors and taste good even with water. It is also the cheepest I have found ,and it is at Walmart if you have one near. Remodeling my house I don't eat breakfast and I think this helps me........... Have a good evening @silvertop

Sort:  

protein.PNG
Ah we have it here in the online shop where I bought mine. I will try it sometime @silvertop Thank you for this.

Glad you found it, I just ran low and I need to go to Walmart and get some more! :)
Good night!......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38