Working Out Twice a Day on One Meal a Day VLOG

in #health7 years ago

Can you workout on one meal a day? How does the OMAD diet affect muscle growth and gym performance?

I've been doing a semi-OMAD warrior diet type of diet for nearly 2 years and it's been amazing.

In this video, I'm talking about my experience with one meal a day while working out twice a day. I've been trying it out for a week and the results are great

You'd think that working out twice a day while doing intermittent fasting will lead to muscle loss and loss of strength, especially if you skip the post-workout nutrition. However, my short experiment has shown this to not be the case.

I'm still being able to perform as hard in the gym as before and I'm not experiencing muscle catabolism. On the flip side, my fat burning was through the roof.

This is not a long-term sustainable strategy and I'm not planning to do it all the time. It's just a great experiment that shows how doing KETO IF makes your body so efficient at burning its own body fat for fuel that you don't need to eat anything to feel or perform optimally

Get KETO FIT: http://www.siimland.com/keto-fit-program/

💯💯Subscribe for videos on becoming superhuman: https://goo.gl/TSDCuv

Stay Empowered
Siim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64