You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Your Routine When You Get Sick?

in #health7 years ago (edited)

The absolute #1 key thing - this can turn everything around in less than 24 hours - is to take 10 - 20 grams of high quality Liposomal Vitamin C. I have a bunch more info about that here: http://www.frot.co.nz/design/health/vitamin-c/ It can reverse everything from colds to cancer.

Avoid the sickness industry like the plague that it is, and now that you have taken antibiotics I advise taking a probiotic to reverse the damage caused by the antibiotics.

Yes these are two of the most popular products that we are sell and I'm biased, but the stuff I've seen high dosage Vit C reverse is mind blowing.

http://www.naturefoods.co.nz/

Sort:  

Thanks for chiming in. Yeah, I got some live probiotics (had to be kept in the fridge) last time. Maybe I'll do the same this time a well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36