You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Education Or Indoctrination?

in #health7 years ago

It's probably impossible, and it's been a problem for a long time. One has no way of knowing how feeling healthy feels. Vaccines, fluoride, propaganda, "indoctrination", pollution, bad diet, wrong food combining! On, and on. Back in the early 70's I tried to drop out and find another culture. Ha! Every corner was a 7/11, a bank and a pharmacy. It was lonely so I didn't stay long. The question was always what do you replace it with. There were always enough zombies to keep the ranks full, just smart enough to read the road signs. Some like me escaped within myself. Although I was damaged goods like the rest , I resisted the urge to stay/play dumb. I figured out the scams one by one. Learned quickly to keep them to myself, or I was labeled as not one of them, with all the programing they spewed. But it wasn't enough, I underestimated the depth of the rabbit hole. Oh, what was the question again?

Sort:  

Woah.... i think i forgot the question too! :-p

i should add that we all underestimate the depth of the rabbit hole. so many layers to all this that it is overwhelming often times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71