You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let Me Tell You Why I Only Eat Organic Bananas...

in #health7 years ago

My secret health tip is food combining. It's not cool but with correct combinations and fasting/detoxing maybe any one could be superman. So eat them bananas alone and google food combining and put a chart on the refrigerator. One of the greatest poisons is called a sandwich! They're everywhere and yummy! Add fries and a coke and if the human body wasn't so strong, would be enough to kill.

Sort:  

@shepdog
I'm really glad you pointed that out. I used to pay more attention to food combining but have slacked off in that area in recent times. I am inspired to start being more aware of the foods I combine. Thanks for your comment! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70