You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food in the United States is F&#%'d

in #health7 years ago

Totally agree, 100%. Sounds a lot like my diet! Gluten-free and vegan with no soy, highly restricted sugar (mostly natural sugar from fruits), no peanuts. I feel much better eating this way than I did before. Not sure if you had the same experience, but once I started removing all this crap, I got really sensitive to all those things and others like high fructose corn syrup, artificial dyes, etc.

Sort:  

Yea I have way more energy. Pretty much the same except for I eat some meat and the only juice I drink is carrot juice. But once you start eating like this, it makes you realize how unhealthy you were eating before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28