[Supplementation] - Vitamin K2 - Pineal Gland Decalcification | Heavy Metal DetoxificationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health7 years ago

 

Vitamin K2 is within my daily supplementation routine and I mainly use it for two things: Pineal Gland Decalcification and Heavy Metal Detoxification.

It also helps transport calcium to the bones and away from your pineal gland and works even better with Iodine, MSM, and Magnesium Oil.

Vitamin K2: Supports Bone Health

• Pineal Gland Decalcification
• Essential for Healthy Bone Formation and Repair
• Heavy Metal Detoxification
• Supports Circulatory Health

I am fascinated about the power of my Pineal Gland have been doing all that I can do ensure it health and decalcification.

So far my results have been resounding and all I can say it is that it has enhanced my spiritual awakening and connection.

My body is thanking me for my efforts in nutrition, structured water, supplementation, detoxification, and the fact I have taken the time to reserach all of these things has been a great decision.

Maybe I can inspire you to do the same and see what works for you.

~Sebastian
THIS POST IS 100% POWERED UP | SUPPORT THE PLATFORM'S SUCCESS

SOURCES: All words and videos used in my posts are my own including rights to all images and music where relevant.


sebastianjagosteemitverified

img_4438-1

Sebastian's Steemit.com Profile

FitnessSecretsTV

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59