#Getfitordietryin Week 2

in #health6 years ago (edited)

justpickitup.png

Im stickin at this new years resolution if it kills me, Steemians!! Ive been dieting all week eating fruits and salads and shit and it really has given me more energy. Ive started staying up 16 hours a day like normal people now, instead of sleeping 12 hours of my life away every night. My mood has been high up there all week too because I know Im doing what I want to do , what I gotta do to get in shape! I feel self confidence and pride in myself for it.

Ive been exercising all week too, lifting weights, walking, sit ups and even playing some basketball!! This is an achievement for me , never before since I got fat have I been so into it. Im keeping it up all year too, I think I can hold myself accountable by posting it on here every Sunday , so I cant slack!!

I jumped on the scales there today and what a surpise, I weigh the same as I did last week!! 19 st 13 god dammit!! Im not getting discouraged though , I feel so good and energetic that Ive decided to keep it up! There was really no question, Im going to lose this damn weight one way or another!!

Ive detailed my calorie intake for the week and all on my site WillyGMusic.com so head on over and have a look if you want.

Thanks for reading!

-Willy G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86