You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Xenoestrogens #4: Hop polyphenols. Is beer consumption messing with our hormone balance?

in #health6 years ago

Hey @alexander.alexis, ty for your comment!

About soy, I wrote already 3 posts (plus a german summary post) that I've linked in the beginning of this post, and I'm not planning on writing a fourth ;-)
Cumulative - or even worse, synergistic - effects are a potential problem, that's absolutely true. Also, it's the very field I am working on in my profession as a scientist. But sadly, little is known today about such combinatory effects. I will dedicate a post to it soon enough though, for it's the perfect topic to end my estrogenicity series.

Sort:  

I guess I should read the fine print!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99