You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time to sort the Back Out!

in #health6 years ago

Are those the primus trio? I haven't tried those. Looks cool and comfortable.

You are going to be amazed after this summer how your feet will have changed. For me to walk with minimalist shoes now is soft and smooth like how it felt to wear regular sneakers before. I never feel ANY ache or have any problems. I literally can't wear "normal" (or I call them unnatural) shoes anymore. It just feels wiggly and weird.

And boy are the ankles getting strong. I stepped into a small hole on a grass field yesterday. I twisted my ankle like hell and I fell to the ground. I was kinda surprised that It didn't hurt at all, and I did in fact NOT twist my ankle. It's so strong that I just fell and nothing at all happened to my ankle even if it felt like it got twisted. Super weird. That usually hurt like hell when I twisted my ankle before.

Now you are USING your feet. Every step you take is building muscle, growing more blood vessels, transporting oxygen and nutrients more effective.

I know you are into it all ready, but let me know in August how you feel about it. It's going to be awesome! :D

Sort:  

I could sleep in these! I feel it also in the ankles, the fronts of them are aching lol. Man really im very happy and so are my feet!
Im sure they are called something trekkers? Trekking something. I find the websites quite confusing with the names of all the shoes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75