You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Applying the George Costanza Philosophy

in #health7 years ago

Cool :) 36 days ago I decided to give up my addictions and replace them with more healthier ones. To stop chasing only the fleeting pleasures and be a better person. It's hard but at the same time easy, because you can sense that you are growing and somehow it feels right. It's hard because it was so easy to feel good, just by taking or drinking something, but after a while, a few years, it's just not the same....and nothing satisfies you. I also want to find out who am I without my immediate pleasure driving behaviour. I think that we will find more meaning by trying to shift our perspective and see things from an other point of view. I wish you all the best! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71