You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Illegal Psychedelics VS. Trial-Tested Pharmaceuticals

in #health7 years ago

By and by, I haven't taken a pharmaceutical prescription since 2015. Nonetheless, there is a place for them in a completely incorporated approach.I'll most likely never take another corporate medication for whatever is left of my life coincidentally. Undoubtedly never take an antibody

Sort:  

Very true! If you had no other choice you should take them.

However... If you have a strong enough immune system you should not!!!

You are absolutely right sir, it is the game of choice, suppose a person does not hava a strong immune system, what should he/she do?

I guess they should take the drugs.

If my immune system was feeling a bit crap I would try to stay off the meds if possible and would take if needed.

good answer,but i think age factor is also count.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29