Sort:  

about being less nervy about aggravations by doing so. Right now I think I'm a little too cautious. I'd love to be getting to the causa sooner ... and Ton Jansen's hierarchy holds me back. [I know he stresses 'causa' upper most].

Yes. Sometimes you need to just gamble & go for the causa. IF there's an aggravation then you know to detox the steroids first, then return to the causa.

That's what I guessed. I got a bit scared after a BCP detox aggravation and needed to go back to detox the steroids she'd applied to a child.
The problem with following the hierarchy is that it can take a while to get to the cause [usually vaccines in my experience, similar to yours] and it is hard to keep people in the process if it is drawn out, even if the process is well explained. I, like them, want to see results soon. Sometimes the totality remedy is enough to do that to some extent, especially with the steroid obstruction out of the way ... but sometimes the gains are only going to come [logically enough] when the cause is dealt with.
I'm going to be braver.

Ton teaches causa first. So that's usually the way to go (unless there's an obvious block). If someone had 2 courses of steroids 5 years ago, I'll disregard it. However if they are on a daily steroid inhaler I'll not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68773.73
ETH 2716.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72