You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My story, my life, my pain

in #health5 years ago

Very well written piece Tina. I am truly sorry to hear of these painful and difficult situations. Meditation and quietening the mind are difficult for us all whatever our lifestyles so don’t be put off and keep it up. The more you meditate the easier it will get.
Don’t worry either you couldn’t pay for the psychologist - mostly they just listen like your audience here and make you feel better like writing this here did. So keep sharing with us as we are here for you and love you 😘 🤗

Sort:  

Hey @sallybeth23 thank you for this 😘 till now, I've always came through those feelings, but now was just too much... I just need a hand that will guide me through all that. And I can thank enough for all those supportive comments, it helps a lot...I'm not the only one. I just need to find this strongness and power that will push me through this stuff, and I know that I will find this, I just need to come clean with my feelings and my past... I just can't believe that I didn't understand that sooner, that maybe my past be a reason too... Thank you for this, really...is just so nice that I can talk about that, because is hard to talk about that with my friends and my family... I don't want to put this burden on them. I know they will help me but everybody have there own problems. love and kisses ❤❤❤

It is definitely therapeutic to share your emotional state and the situations that have shaped your life so far. It is important to learn to live in the moment rather than be affected by the past - its not so easy and takes time to mediate through it. You will learn to detach from your mind and body and find an immense inner strength which will allow you to truly forgive the weakness of others that had caused you suffering in the past. You definitely have the strength of life-force within you to heal yourself and lead a happy and fulfilling life, you just need to learn to connect to it. Believe in yourself. You are an awesome being full of love and potential... Big hugs to my my friend. 😘

Thank you my friend ❤ I just need to come clean with my emotions and I know for sure with time will be better...I just need to find myself again and that's it... this pills are reason for my uncontrolled emotions. Pills and medicine for morbus crohn...both together are just to much... Crohn is calming down so I need to talk with my doctor to take this medicine away... is just not good combination...to much negative emotions... I'm going to be fine, I know :) and summer is here so time to spend a lot of my free time outside and that helps too :) kisses and love ❤❤

Oh geez, yes do talk to your doctor to stop taking these medications that are causing negative emotions! Sounds like the right thing to do. Yeah summer weather and walking with your dog in nature will be great medicine xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47