Sort:  

I am not sick, I am writing articles about modern medicines history.

oh I think you're sick again.
I am very worried.

No need to worry, I am very healthy. The fast I did really boosted my energy and endurance. Thank you for your kindness @safrijals. When I start painting I often disappear for a day or two because I need to focus and concentrate.

Being on social medial like steemit is very distracting. I think about the words I've read and hear the people's voices in my mind through the day after I am done reading their articles and talking with them.

Yes, you are welcome.
what happened to your friends.
why are you now turning into a small fish like me

Popularity is not a fixed thing in this world let alone on steemit, especially in the arts. I am okay with that, I enjoyed the ride and have a some good investments, no worries my friend.

yes i start worrying with you.
long time no see

You are so kind ( hugs)

yes (hugs)
you have a daughter ... ???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30