Sort:  

I have 2 Daughters, 28 and 39 and a Son, 38 ...and 7 grandchildren😁

your granddaughter is a woman ..

My granddaughters are 8 and 5 years old and a 6 month old.

oh I think it's great.
I also do not have this spouse yet.
😁😁😁

Hahaha, you are looking for a wife....my daughters are taken and my granddaughters are too young. All the women in my family are crazy artists, we are difficult people.

young marriage is better.
I want to take home to Indonesia your grandson may ... ?? 😁😁😁hahah

I have 4 grandsons from 7 to 13, I see no more marriages in my family for at least 25 years. Most people who go to college don’t marry until their mid 20s or later....in the past when America was rural, most people were married and having babies by the time they were 20 years old....industrlization and moving to big cities changed when and why we marry here in America. Many young people choose not to marry or have children because its too costly.

in Indonesia we are married for free.
and give birth to free even in help by the state.
I want to find a life partner who has never had sex with other people

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58984.78
ETH 3102.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40