You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phoenix Tears Cannabis Oil Experiment Report #2: Insights Into Health, Healing, And "Bad Trips"...

in #health7 years ago

Great post! I'm studying herbalism with the goal of becomming a Registered Herbalist and I'm also a Licensed Massage Therapist so this is an interesting post for me. I love your alchemical approach to healing. I dream of distilling cannabis essential oil some day. I just got started here and I write posts about bodywork/massage, shamanism, alchemy, plant wisdom amongst other topics. I'd love to have you check out my posts and keep the conversation going since we are on a similar resonance. I'll eventually start sharing about my how my massage work has evolved after beginning my womb shamanic initiation and the Alchemical Shamanic Bodywork that I am beginning to share openly in my practice. Blessings, Safiyah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62