You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Test Yourself at Home for Candida, One of the Most Problematic Conditions for Modern Health

in #health7 years ago

Great information, I didn't know about it at all before. Thank you for sharing this and I will do the test ☺️

Sort:  

Wise decision!
Please share the results!

😊 wise advice 👍 I will definitely share the results with you.

20170821_015030.jpg
After 6 minutes the saliva was still on top.
Good results?

Yes thats great!
You should wait 15+ minutes to be sure though.

Should I do it again? For 15 minutes?
I thought I read 5 min. I can do it again

I would just to be sure, but if the results are good after 5 ur probably pretty well off.
Its better to KNOW the truth than believe a lie~*~

So true 😊 I will give it another try for 15 minutes and let you know 👍

Ok be in touch!

I got the same results after 16 minutes, still on top 😊
Made my boyfriend do the test to and his results were the same 👍👍 Yeay.
Thank you for sharing this with us so we can test our selfs. Good to do what ever we can to stay healthy.
Have a great day

@saffisara
nice and honest response... good to know and always remember your health is your wealth

Thank you very much @kenhudoy 😊 and yes you are right 👍 loved that - your health is your wealth.. Lol Well said.
Have a great day. Following

wow..tks and as such, am sure you find my latest health tip valuable... how to treat both human and pets on issues related to tumors...naturally....
thanks

😊 lol I will check it out I have a dog and a cat so it can be a great tip 👍
Thank you for sharing.

Tks dear...my regards to ur lovely pets

Your welcome 😊 thank you so much

You too dear...did you read the breast milk post...in my blog?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66