You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Didn't Know About Gonstead Chiropractic Checkups! From Pain To Mood, The Nervous System Is So Important

in #health7 years ago

Yep things connect up sometimes weirdly as I keep explaining to people that want me to give them massages XD They're usually busily trying to tell me where it hurts while I'm working on where the problem is coming from (which usually doesn't hurt at all til I poke it and they suddenly realise just how tense it is).

So did you both get done that visit or wife first? Good to hear there was some relief on the first visit :D Yeh with these things (I don't know about this chiro method specifically but I've found when working on people) sometimes there's more pain for a little while after and then you feel much moar betterer. Hope a few ore sessions sorts her out :D

goatsig

Sort:  

Hey @ryivhnn, I must admit I was unaware that you had such advanced skills in this area. Good on you! Thank you kindly for your supportive words. This session was all about my wife although I was asking lots of questions and was completely enthralled! So much so I booked an introductory session for myself for next Saturday. I'm really keen to learn whether there are areas of improvements for me. Thanks again for the wonderful comment!

Don't know about "advanced", I'm almost entirely self-taught :)

It does sound like these people really know what they're doing, hopefully there's lots of improvements in your near future :D

goatsig

Thanks so much! Will be pursuing it further so we shall find out 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69