You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doctors Kill More Babies Than Guns.

in #health7 years ago

Oh, I forgot to mention that I have been working as a healer..first as a Holistic Nutritional Consultant, and now as a Shadow Worker aka Holistic Psychologist who helps people reverse chronic degenerative disease like cancer, MS, autism, lupus, etc for over 12 years. I deceided to switch my practice to emotional healing aftter discovering both in myself and others that we only returned so far back to good health/homeostasis until we address our repressed, ignored, denied emotional, physical, and spiritual traumas in our lives. My proof is in the pudding you have not only never tried but obviously, have given your power of belief away to group think and or religion/status quo and thus have no personal experiencial empirical wisdom on this subject. I feel sorry for you, you innocent poor pundit pawn. I hope I inspire or at least anger or arise a fear enough in you to due your due dilligence before you harm yourself or others more...Blessings...<3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62094.48
ETH 2416.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56