You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What To Do When I Am Injured…

in #health6 years ago

I was just out at Half Acre this past weekend. I'm a big fan of a lot of Half Acres beers, several of their beers are some of my all time favorites ie Daisy Cutter, Viejo, Tuna, however as I was doing some flights it occured to me so many of their beers are just a variation of their flagship beer daisy cutter. Pretty much every pale ale and IPA I tried was basically just a lighter version of Daisy Cutter so one beer would essentially be like Daisy Cutter Light, the next would be Daisy Cutter extra light, etc. Don't get me wrong I still love their beers but not a ton of variety unless you start getting into some of the darker stuff.

I saw evil genius on your movie list, that was a crazy story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99