Take Care Of Our Health

in #health5 years ago

First, I want to put my hand on my heart and write my feelings, because my heart is for days. I don't get enough of it to breathe. She has a nausea occasionally, she matches with a picture, a voice, and her associations are very clear. I can't sit at home if I'm out, I'm not comfortable with anything. I get startled when I look at the environment with suspicious eyes. I also have feelings that I try not to tell anyone. Despair from my left side, unhappiness from my right, sadness mixed with anger at the top. The total effect of all of them attracts the energy in my body, fatigue in my body, fragility. As a psychologist, I diagnose myself; Yes, I am giving acute stress reactions.

picture

Now, the sound of the information flying in my head between the two hands is rising.

When does a person respond to acute stress?
If the physical or psychological integrity of ourselves or someone we love is threatened suddenly,
If you feel a feeling of intense fear, helplessness and terror in the face of this sudden, unexpected event,
These reactions last up to 1 month after the event and if our daily life begins to be adversely affected by these reactions, we can talk about acute stress reactions.

Naturally occurring traumatic events; natural disasters such as earthquakes, floods, hurricanes.

picture

Traumatic events with human hand; events such as accidents, wars, acts of terrorism, explosions, massacres, harassment, rape, and emotions such as negligence, exclusion, abandonment, humiliation, which constitute more psychological threats.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Earn cryptocurrency from home without investment

With bounty hunting you can earn tokens from icos wi...

Sort:  

Congratulations @rufinac! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60531.60
ETH 2905.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33