You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Illegal Psychedelics VS. Trial-Tested Pharmaceuticals

in #health6 years ago

Thanks for sharing. I agree with your sentiments for the most part. I think most of us who can safely operate within the established norms of our society have little to no needs for pharmaceuticals. Just get some exercise, get away from screens and go out and learn to have some fun. I consider myself a burgeoning psychonaut and last year started doing a few experiments with micro-dosing. It boggles my mind how repressed the world is (generally speaking) when it comes to psychedelic and their therapeutic capacities. I currently work in cannabis though and many of us thought that wouldn't be possible to do, but look where we are now haha! I do believe we are about 20 years away in America from seeing it be considered a viable medicinal product, but it will happen in my lifetime. We just need to remain good ambassadors of the movement and not abuse our privilege to experience these things. Big love and thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Microdosing is great! Tripping hard isn't too bad either 😉.

Big love back 🤗

Thank you for commenting 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83