You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Harmful Parasite that is Living Inside of 250 Million Americans - Part 2

in #health8 years ago

Hello again
Tried again to chat with you. Again steemit chat required a user name and password. I had registered last week and when I tried to sign in with the user name and password I had just registered with, it said user name not found or incorrect password. I had just put it in and wrote it down for my own records. Tried again today, same thing.

Sort:  

I know you said you "registered last week" but I hope you didn't get confused and think that steemit.com uses the same login as steemit chat. Steemit chat is different login/pass from stemit blockchain, you must register through steemit chat for username.

Yes, I went directly to "steemit chat" and registered with different user and PW

Shame. I am also on discord if that helps? No stress - we'll get there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51