Sort:  

I don't know who they are kidding asking us not to touch our faces. I have to put my face in my palm at a minimum of five times a day just because of the stuff I deal with at work. They might as well ask me not to breath or drink water or something easy like that.

Notice how people are now being told not to gather in groups of more than 10? Seems really interesting and an EXTREMELY easy form of control. This is a fucking cold. There is never anything about the other problems each person had besides the virus that lead to their death. Fear is the easiest form of control and the governments have weaponized the media for such purposes. Pretty crazy to watch.

I’m beginning to see the wisdom of the Buddhist masters’ outlook on detachment - simply sitting back and watching the drama of this movie all unfold, taking it all in as a form of entertainment how crazy and dumb so many of these human characters can be... lol

Life is but a stage and we are all but actors.

Sometimes the best thing truly is to sit back and watch the work of others play out before us. I know I learn a lot by watching, listening, and absorbing.

Congratulations @rok-sivante! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88