Working out does not Work Out (weight loss)

in #health7 years ago

For those interested in weight (fat) loss, you need to know about weight (fat) gain.

how do you gain fat?

Your adipose tissue layers (“fat”) are layers that hold buffered, toxic acids. These toxic elements and buffered acids would kill you if they remained in your blood, and their act of destroying your cells results in the destroyed cell lipid membranes wrapping around the excess acid (or excess toxic elements).

The best way for you to gain fat is to eat highly acidic foods, preservatives, and unnatural food chemicals. These foods will gain you some fat:

  • fried foods
  • bakery goods
  • isolated (non-whole) sugars
  • dairy
  • protein isolates (shakes)

Proteins are aminos acids ... are acids.

And anything cooked will leave waste residue in your system, which ultimately ends up as “fat”. Keep following these messages, and you will make the connections to understand this truth :)

Some of the best at gaining fat...

  • fried cheeses
  • pizza
  • donuts 🍩

how do you lose weight?

Eat as much raw, ripe, juicy fruits as you can!

Survive off raw juices!

Above is the most efficient way to lose fat waste weight. It’s not weight loss: it’s WASTE loss.

The best working out can do for weight loss...

The best that working out does is move these fats within your lymphatic system and ultimately to elimination. This is why weight loss is drastically slow when it comes to working out. This is also reason to why weight loss is rapid when you change your diet to include less cooked foods and more (raw) fruits and veggies.

Thank you! :)

It is my wish to serve you with these words!

Some info about me: I've been involved with Bitcoin since 2010. By trade I am an expert on blockchain technology. I am the Project Director for Wall of Coins, and CEO for Genitrust, Inc. I eat primarily fruits and leafy greens ("fruitarian"). This is known as a frugivorous diet, which is the diet by design of the human species and most primates. I don't cook my fruits, so you may also call this "raw vegan". I have eaten virtually every food item and major cultural style on this planet. I have experienced long periods of many different diet regimens: acid/alkaline, ketogenic, vegan, etc. In my spare time as a child, and an adult, I truly relished reading articles, books, and research papers on nutritional observation. I also enjoy and frequently practice long periods of juice fasting, water fasting, and dry fasting.

Thank you for reading, upvoting, tipping, and re-steeming!
Robert Genito
Steemit | Instagram | Twitter | Facebook are all @robertgenito

Sort:  

Correct Dr Robert Morse lives by these rules, I take my hat off to you for being able to follow this. Cooked food is addictive, and is basically dead. I need to find the willpower to stick to this longer than just a few weeks!

You will get the will power...I promise :) to help ensure that you get the will power, I ask you to continue consuming media by people like doctor Morse, Dan the man (life regenerator on YouTube), @tedcarr, John Rose on YouTube, and @wizardofraw !

You are really a good writer, I like this post @syukriandira .

Ty my friend :)

Thanks for this piece of advice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80