Day 4 of this Juice Fast!

in #health7 years ago (edited)

I am still having cravings for cooked foods, and my mornings are filled with the aftermath of mucus secretions. Most mucus is seeping out of my mouth and teeth...eek! Glad to be cleansing this out of me tho :) Pictured is 24 oz of beets, lime, ginger, and apple. Also 2 oz of wheat grass.

IMG_2165.JPG

More info on how to do a juice fast:
https://steemit.com/health/@robertgenito/juice-fast-day-2

Sort:  

Good work!! Will be joining you soon and sharing it.

Yummm! I love juice fasts but I lose so much weight and I don't like being that skinny u know?
That juice sure looks good tho! :D

Skinny? That's only because you're losing junk weight and junk tissues that no longer serve you. Eventually you gain weight on a juice feast. That's what is happening to me so far...I'm not losing, I'm gaining or remaining!

Keep the fasts to a point that makes ya feel comfortable. There is no rush, but you already know that :) Go enjoy some delicious juice! :D and ty for reading!

Yes you are right! I would just be losing unnecessary weight I don't need anyway!!

yyyyup! get rid of that shiz!! only weighing us down.

great post^^, followed u and upvoted some of your posts can u do that to for me pls :)

thank yewwwww!

Its look delicious ,, I love fresh juice ^_^

started my day with some wheatgrass juice also.

not easy the first couple of days if you see food on the other side of the table.

NICE! ya man, wheatgrass is one that I gotta drink slowly. sllllowwwwwllllllyyyy! Once you get past the first 3-5 days, you're golden! I guess it takes as much as 14 days for some people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63