You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CANCER can be healed without chemotherapy - Correct nutrition, lifestyle changes, detox and environmental changes are required.

in #health7 years ago

Great post @ura-soul as you know my husband has cancer, spinal sarcoma and he is in Germany as we speak to try some new gene therapy treatment. Thank you for posting this up voted.

Sort:  

I see, ok - I don't think I had read that from you already here. Don't hesitate to let me know if you think I can help in some way with his return to wholeness and balance - I am happy and willing to help in any way I can. <3

Thanks for your support. Your kind words are enough :) Keep up the great work.

you are welcome, I am wishing you both well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59462.07
ETH 3306.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43