You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: February # Dedicated to Health # Health Series - 2 # Benefits of Intermittent Fasting

in #health5 years ago

Intermittent fasting is a bit of a diet buzz at the moment, isn't it? I've not done it personally, but then I've never eaten past 8 pm really, with brekky about 8, so that works for me. I can see it'd give the body a rest and time to process and digest!

Sort:  

Yes it is, but people who are shifting from the heavy eating plan are finding very good results with it. They say they are feeling very good and light with their body with this kind of eating plan. I have been following this since may be 20 years so I am now in that cycle, but whenever I travel I do not follow it and I can feel the difference.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71