You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Need To Be Effectively Brain Washed... Nope, Not Brainwashed. Essential To Your Health And Well-Being. ⚡️

in #health5 years ago

LOVE the energy of this post!!! Came here via the @naturalmedicine Discord where your post was dropped in our Nurtury channel, where people are dropping Natural Health related posts to get them a little more coverage. Great to see a well written article with some zest. I love your tips and apart from the cold showers which I still can't face i.do do these especially no screens before bed. The modern world has ruined our sleep Cycles. I raised our bed as well by propping it up on a few books. it might not be glamorous but I did quite like the idea that our health was supported by literature haha.

Sort:  

Haha yes, one can only gain the optimum incline from using Dostoyevsky 😄

Thankyou so very much for stopping by, I am incredibly grateful and I utterly love engagement in any form ((I even enter in to conversation with @steemitboard and @trufflepig when they pass by!!!))

Thankyou for the heads up regarding the tag. I should really have remembered that as my lovely friend Aishlinn AKA @trucklife-family has reminded me to use it previously, she knows I have a head like a sieve though haha. I am certain we shall cross paths on Discord very soon though as that is a group with an ethos I am enormously passionate about.

Oh I hear ya about the cold showers although it is indeed true that they become tolerable surprisingly quickly as we build up stamina/tolerance to them although to be absolutely honest I was a bit of a scaredy cat and sprayed cold water for 5 seconds in the early days and built up from there lol.

I am sorry to ramble I have been heartened on how much engagement I have gotten in the last couple of days since my return and I have relished the opportunity to meet new and old friends alike. I believe that when we are connected we are at our very best!

Take great care of you and yours and thanks for stopping by and helping my smile enhancement programme! 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.17
ETH 2341.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35