You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Do I Feel Sick and Bloated After I Eat Beans?

in #health6 years ago

Dried beans are an adaptable, moderate wellspring of protein, fiber, starches, press, B vitamins, potassium, magnesium and other fundamental supplements. When you get ready dried beans starting with no outside help, you can dodge the sodium and different added substances that canned beans contain. Notwithstanding softening beans in arrangement for cooking and shortening their cooking time, splashing beans may make them more absorbable and improve their nutritious advantages

Sort:  

If you can absorb the nutrition from properly prepared legumes they are a great food source. However because I have inflammation issues and my gut has been damaged beans and other foods containing high lectin content are food I am going to avoid eating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63310.58
ETH 2680.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58