You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 7 Day Cold Water Challenge! Join Me and Start Changing Your Life for the Better!

in #health8 years ago

I'm in. 7 days, let's do this. I did my first day today and it was horrible. FU. God damn, how long do you go for? I am doing an ice bath tomorrow for sure. Also, we mention your challenge in our show, you may want to check it out https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemnation/steemnation-3-enter-the-first-ever-steem-lottery

Sort:  

I'm still hoping it gets easier lol! These last couple days have been a bit harder to keep the motivation up =P I cheated on Saturday and started with warm water then moved to cold at the end..

But to answer your question:

how long do you go for?

As quick as possible! I am in there cleaning FAST to be done and out lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70