Diet and Exercise. Steemit Fitness Challenge Day 3

in #health7 years ago

Here is my first picture to record progress. This is will be my before picture to compare to the after photo at the end of the month

Day3-before-picture.jpg

You still have time to enter @illestbambi's weight loss challenge to win 100 SBD here

Day 3

Today I weighed in 185.6 lbs

I lost a pound in one day!

Diet

smoothies.jpg

Breakfast - Matcha Latte
Lunch - Smoothies!
Watermelon Surprise - watermelon, strawberry, mango, pineapple, rasberry
Avocado Pina Colada - pineapple, avocado, mango, spinach, lime, coconut oil, hemp protien
Don't worry, I didn't drink all of both of them. I shared with @lindseylambz
Dinner - Chipotle vegan bowl - beans, rice, grilled veggies, guacamole, onions green peppers, lettuce and water with lemon

Exercise

My girlfriend @lindseylambz prefers to stay behind the camera for some silly reason, but she is doing her hill jogs and helping me get my vids until I get proper equipment.

3 Hill jogs

Circuit Strength Workout

Progress Report

Today, being Saturday I as able to get in all my stuff with 2 seperate workouts. I plan to combine it all soon into a shorter workout as I improve.

Exercises Day 3Reps
pushups30
situps100+
curls20
military10
Hill jogs3

Compared to day one I added reps in each catagory!

Connect with me live on SteemSpeak.com if you want chat about anything

Sort:  

Keep it up!! Consistency is key 💪🏻🔥 Great progress so far!

Amazing progression! You'll be a beast in two months! :D

So it is a friend to put a lot of effort and you will see the results

Great job! This post is motivational and encouraging. When i see those nice colorful smoothies i think this can actually be fun! XD

They were so delicious!

You got this. Keep it up!!!

Great work! Im going to model my update and challenge posts to reflect your much more successful format. Me and my queen are doing 72 days of 72 hour wet fasts to try and lose 72 lbs each.
You've been followed, upvoted and resteemed, keep killing it and dragging it home!

Lucky you , u got a gf lol, i can be in great shape , but i have no Gf :D

Keep it up! Just make sure that there is no sugar or other sweeteners added to your smoothies. I wish you the best!

Good job! Very motivational post! I guess i could/should lose some pounds myself but the motivation is my problem right now. I should get my lazy a** out of the chair more often ^^

I wish you luck in your quest for better health!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50