You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Children With Asthma Being Given Unnecessary Prescriptions For Antibiotics, Study Finds

in #health7 years ago

Thank you for this article. I used to hold "doctors" up on a pedestal, until I bumped into many doctors that I do not like. I wonder how many doctors do NOT follow the Hippocratic Oath, and instead of helping their patient, they prefer to help themself. I still like GOOD doctors, but the problem is to figure out WHICH doctor can we trust for his advice ? One doctor, who I think is a GOOD doctor, told me this "Four out of Five doctors agree that One out of Five doctors is incompetent." The only problem is to figure out, which one of those five is incompetent? To prescribe anti-biotics to a baby in his first year of life is probably sign of an incompetent doctor.

Sort:  

Some doctors go the natural route

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68423.64
ETH 2659.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71