You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Limited mobility | Unlimited stories: I took this picture only moments before I would permanently damage my foot

in #health6 years ago

Wow... just like that, you ended up permanently damaging your foot? That's insane... sorry it had to happen like that and that it could happen like that :(

The diversity of our life stories is so interesting sometimes, thanks for sharing this piece of your story <3

Sort:  

Yes, just like that! I guess it's a great example that matches the saying 'Life happens while you're busy making other plans' :-)

Thanks for taking the time to read @redrica! Our life stories exist of many pieces of a puzzle, this is a significant one for me :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39