You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Was Shocked!

in #health6 years ago

I don't trust the government because I have seen how they have screwed over Veterans, my Dad was in the Air Force and came down with cancer, he was only 29 years old. They government tried to avoid paying out benefits to his young family after he died. I learned at a very young age not to trust authority, it has its own agenda.

I like that You either have a water filter, or you are one. In the days before mega cities and industries when we lived in small villages, decentralized communities we had no problems with infectious diseases, drinking water wasn't too dangerous because we had a healthy gut biome, with pharmaceuticals and sterile dead food we are a sitting duck for all sorts of diseases and mental dysfunctions. ... Which makes a huge profit for those who manage government health care and make chemical medications...sigh

Sort:  

Oh man I hate to hear that. I too lost my father at a young age but that was because food was loaded with saturated fats and smoking was not found to be unhealthy yet (srsly?!?!)

Health care is an industry for sure and I am trying to live a lifestyle that limits my exposure to that industry.

Water is life and that sounds like a fantastic investment. Makes me so happy to hear that block chain profit resulted in something that helps reduce chemical intake and limiting free radicals.

Awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44