You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Journey To A Sustainable Healthy Lifestyle - #1

in #health6 years ago

So true, our health system is only focused on profit and the best customers are those that are sick but still alive. Of course, there are many doctors out there only wanting the best for their patients, unfortunately most of them are not really trained in nutrition, are fed with false knowledge about the range of treatments or blinded by the influence of the pharma industry.

It is amazing how well and gentle we can treat health conditions with natural remedies, so great that you could help your child without these harmful drugs! I cured my pretty bad tonsillitis within only 3-5 days just by using healing foods like ginger, turmeric and black pepper, garlic, onion, lemon, tea tree oil and more. I was super glad that no antibiotic was needed and especially no surgery to remove this vital part of our immune system.

All the best for your future journey on this natural healing path 💚 I myself am super excited how nature and healing food will continue to support me in my healing adventure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63