You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The importance of sleep

in #health7 years ago

hi @alexgeorge

Sleep is very important and I am one who really likes to sleep. I think the body and the brain develop more when we sleep and sleep on a comfortable bed. It's much better than sleeping on the floor and I do not know if 8 hours of sleep is enough but I know you have to sleep. That in the sleep there are also dreams and they are really everything we thought in the day we dream at night so I wish everyone a pleasant sleep and pleasant dreams and thanks a lot for this post
@ravivshachr

Sort:  

Hi @ravivshachr

Thanks so much for your enlightened comment! I experience dreams once I am fully rested and am sleeping well. I believe that dreams are important to have at least once in a while! In any case, the delevopment of the brain is enhanced through more rest :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26