You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mental Health Issues addressed through humour

in #health7 years ago

Ha ha awwww @ablaze that song had me pissing myself. Fuck ur suburu I got a horse outside. The part in the last video where ur man is talking about panic attacks hit me hard with memories of my anxiety/depression when it was at its worse. I think expression, artistic/musical/written is key. It was for me. I felt like half a person before I managed to claw myself out of the creative mire + start expressing myself again. I only mention it cause it looks like that's what the Rubberbandits have done. They remind me of an 'Irish' Goldie lookin chain. Quality :-)

Sort:  

Ha ha ha, glad you liked the song @raj808 and thanks for the honest insight into your own battle.. The mind is a fragile thing indeed, great to hear that your artistic endeavours helped to lift the black cloud for you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62249.58
ETH 2435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67