You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding pain relief with CBD

in #health5 years ago (edited)

I'm so glad to hear this Soyrosa 🙂

I've tried CBD for my digestive issues, but unfortunately it didn't help with them. I still have a bottle of it in the cupboard though, so I'm thinking if my back goes out again I'll give it a try instead of getting horrible opioid pain killers from the doctor.

The sciatic pain has a similar effect as you describe where I can't stand long enough to cook, or make a coffee. But this only happens once a year at most where my back goes. I can't imagine how horrible it must be to have those pain levels regularly.

So happy to hear you've found something that helps 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60