You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Treat Vaccine Damage Everyday, Yet They Tell us it isn't Real

in #health8 years ago

I'm looking for 'red flags', events that may have caused some of the child's symptoms. At the end of this process I often have a little list of the potential toxins that I feel may have contributed to the case. So, have I noticed patterns in the case histories of these 700 kids? Yes I have!

In other words, seeking out affirmation via indulging in confirmation bias. Red flag: "I see no other toxins" It must be toxins, right?!

Sort:  

One could say:

I'm looking for 'red flags', events that may have caused some of my life's problems. At the end of this process I often have a little list of the potential issues that I feel may have contributed to my problems. So, have I noticed patterns in the case histories of my problems? Yes I have!

it can be literally anything. Patternicity is one of the most common logical fallacies

Radio, I'm sorry you have failed to understand my entire post. ... if you had, you'd have read that I test my hypothesis by giving the relevant detox remedy.

If I suspect MMR for example & I give an MMR detox remedy....& the kid detoxes & then the symptoms improve....I'd suggest that backs up my theory! And this is what happens over & over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88