You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colloidal Silver Is Antibacterial, Antiviral, and Safe Treatment for Pink Eye

in #health8 years ago

I appreciate your resistance and skepticism.
It just proves how confident I am as not only does it not change my mind but it is just so obvious how devastating cognitive dissonance is within people.
Its been proven safe for many hundreds of years. You don't need to agree. I am continually the healthiest person every where I go and am sure you despite all your skepticism are not even in the same league.
This is a free world and I won't waste my freedom arguing with someone. Arguing is a waste of time. We have compiled extensive data and more importantly have REAL experience and PROVEN success, as do thousands of others.
If you notice you don't get any uproots for your comments yet this post is worth more than ALL of your other posts combined.
Glad we don't even have to down vote your posts. They already have no impact.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50