You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eat More Mushrooms - Why You Should and How To Grow Your Own

in #health8 years ago

Great article!
I agree with everything and am aware of pretty much everything in this article.
My only question/suggestion is if you grow these why not have your own photos?
Great to see you are getting some major support for this post. Congrats on that!
I am always happy to see when people support holistic, natural, sustainable success!
We need MORE of that!

Sort:  

Thanks! I hope to swing by after work to check on the shiitake again for dinner, and I'll grab more pics of the current stuff while I'm there.

The photos after the dowels are all my own. At present of my 6 new logs only that Shiitake fruited so far, and one Reishi but I just harvested and didn't think to take pics. My other 6 logs from years ago are nearly sawdust on the ground and I think they are exhausted.

Cool!
Keep up the good work and remember to get some good photos whenever you have good production going!
Bless~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54