You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vitamin K injection at Birth is DANGEROUS! It is NOT Just a Vitamin. (PLEASE Read This Ingredient List)

in #health7 years ago

When my wife and I refused this jab for our baby, the hospital staff went nuts, called out their lawyers and made it into a huge ordeal. My (now ex) wife caved under the pressure, but we had both already signed the waiver and I refused to remove my signature, so our son didn't get this leukemia-inducing poison.

Issues like this cost me my marriage, and ultimately custody of my kid. But at least it's some consolation knowing I did what I could to prevent him being poisoned during the formative years.

Sort:  

What a flip-out! Doctors sure can hate being questioned. Sorry you were both bullied so badly. It can take a lot of grit to stick with the plan of avoiding Vit K, especially if one spouse waivers.
Good for you for doing the right thing for your child.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74