You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Constantly Stressed? This Is How Chronic Stress Harms Your Health and Physique

in #health5 years ago

Haha… we still haven’t gotten the treats yet. Apparently we really like the suspense ourselves :). Do you guys celebrate Halloween in Finland? Dressing up or anything? If you do you should enter my costume contest. It closes at midnight(ish) California time, but I’m pretty relaxed with the rules 😉.

Sort:  

We don't really celebrate Halloween here. Some people use it as an excuse to throw a party, haha, but it's not that common. However, it's always nice to see pictures of people wearing Halloween costumes they've put together themselves, some people are really creative!

I know. I wish I could be that creative. The best are the ironic costumes! I like Halloween just for that, checking everyone’s costumes out. I don’t think I’ve dressed up in years though. Maybe next year 🤷🏼‍♀️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24