You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Prevent S.A.D.

in #health7 years ago

Those are some great tips to beat S.A.D.It's mostly sunny days in my neck of the woods, nobody even knows what S.A.D is.Our winter in Nairobi is in June and July where the weather gets a little chilly but no snow at all. After this the weather is lovely all year long :)

Sort:  

Thank you!

It sounds absolutely lovely where you are!

Yeah, it is lovely...the only thing that I don't like is the rain. sometimes it rains heavily with thunder n lightning.

I am the opposite, rain recharges me. My absolute favorite smell on the planet is the smell of rain. And thunderstorms energize me- I love thunder!

What gets me is those grey days, one moving into another...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58251.90
ETH 3138.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24