You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tiptoeing around a fragile mind

in #health7 years ago (edited)

¡Hoooly crap! my dear @tarazkp
I'd really wish that I had the power or the proper almighty software tool to spread your immensely thoughtful articles all over the internet and beyond. They all are always highly smeared with plentiful awareness & cognizance about what really matters to be known and pondered for the entire humanity.

I've already shared a handful of your posts on a tiny more weird & extravagant group I have on facebook from almost ten years ago. ¡Woah 10 years! Haha Go figure!!

But apart of sharing this one in the same facebook group I'm talking about, this extraordinary article is to be shared with my follower nuts on twitter too. Cheers!! :)

¡Upvoted & Resteemed!

Sort:  

Here it is dear @tarazkp ..the tough task to create & spread omniscience has started.!! :)
https://twitter.com/Por500Bolos/status/865352613784690692

Por500Bolos Por500Bolos.com tweeted @ 18 May 2017 - 23:45 UTC

Join on SNs, spit our minds out and then tiptoe to witness the results of such daredevil attempt. #steem #philosophy

steemit.com/health/@tarazk… / https://t.co/sYRm07YFiO

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Am I famous yet? ;)

The attempt to make me famous and wealthy is appreciated.

Am I famous yet? ;)

More than probable my friend, although lunatic specimens rather have awkward & random schedules to sleep and wake up to let us know. ;)

Always very welcome!! And yes mate, be ready to swim & dive like Scrooge McDuck pretty soon. LoL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64