I learned a weight loss secret!

in #health6 years ago

Losing weight can be very difficult but recently I've found the secret to rapid weight loss: crippling depression. That's right! Just take a sudden life change, add in dead, mix with tears and voila! I lost almost a pound a day!
All jokes aside (although this is really happening to me) my wife has decided that she wants to "move out" and "see how it goes". After 8 years, 3 kids, and what was a whirlwind romance. It's really fucked me up.
Friday i took for Miami for the weekend. I just had to get awayand clear my head. I wasn't sleeping and barely eating and the emotional pain was having a physical manifestation.
I'm feeling quite a bit better now. I'm still sad but I'm accepting the situation better. I'm eating and sleeping better. And Miami is beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20