You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rethinking Coconut Oil - The Not-So-Healthy-Anymore Oil?

in #health7 years ago

I've been using it for many things, including dry hands/lips and sometimes a hair mask. I'm using it for cooking, instead of butter, but I'd not really eat it for it being 'healthy'. It's just a substitute for me. I also use it for baking a lot, mostly because I always have it in the house, whereas I hardly ever have butter.

Sort:  

Eat raw, grass fed butter , nothing better :)

I don't think I've ever had that! I'm not even sure where to buy it actually :D

Sounds like you use it for many things hehe! I use it to fry some veggies rarely, but mostly steam. Thanks for the feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44