You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meditation for the restless ones - do you dare?

in #health7 years ago

Oh my god @givemeyoursteem, this is such an awesome post!! It made me so excited, because this is exactly what I need right now. It is always hard to let everything go and not to feel crazy when you are dancing/shaking alone, but this is exactly why I need to do it. To feel this freedom!!! It is a challenge and I can't wait to do it tonight!

Sort:  

Thank you so much!! And big thanks for your resteem <3 Yes it's an awesome feeling even if it can feel a bit strange in the beginning. The good thing is that no one has to see us when we are doing it - if we don't want to ;) Best of luck with the shaking, I hope you'll like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39